हिंदी (Hindi)  
Name Phone No. Fax No. & Email Photo
Haryana Kisan Ayog
Chairman
Dr. Ramesh Kumar Yadava 0172-2551664
rameshyadava53@gmail.com
Ex- Officio Members
Dr. Abhilaksh Likhi
IAS
0172-2713788
acsagriharyana@gmail.com
Professor K. P. Singh 01662-231640,
231238
vchauhisar@gmail.com
Non-Official Members
Dr. Shyam Bhashkar 0172-2551764 shyambhaskar9@gmail.com
Dr. R.S. Balyan 0172-2551764 balyanrs@gmail.com
Member Secretary
Dr. R. S. Dalal 0172-2551664
0172-2551764-23
0172-2551864
rsdalal1@gmail.com
mshka-hry@nic.in
rsdalal@haryanakisanayog.org
cialis generika kamagra australia cialis preise cialis kaufen cialis bestellen levitra generika viagra online kaufen kamagra bestellen cialis generika kamagra oral jelly kamagra 100mg prix cialis cialis generique kamagra gel viagra prix viagra pour homme acheter cialis kamagra prix viagra pas cher cialis 20mg levitra 20
Name Designation Phone No. Fax No. & Email Photo
Technical Staff
Dr. R. N. Arora Consultant 0172-2551764
9813104097
arora15@rediffmail.com
ramnatharora15@gmail.com
Dr. Gajender Singh Research Fellow 0172-2551764
09416380349
s_gajender@rediffmail.com
s_gajender@haryanakisanayog.org
Dr.Sandeep Kumar Research Fellow 0172-2551764
09416530089
sjangra.07@gmail.com
sandeep@haryanakisanayog.org
Mrs. Vandana Research Fellow 0172-2551764 vandana_1732@yahoo.co.in
vandana@haryanakisanayog.org
Mr. Pardeep Kumar Computer Programmer 09467460084
pardeep.ahlawat05@gmail.com
pardeep.ahlawat@
haryanakisanayog.org
Ms. Meenakshi Computer Programmer 0172-2551764 meenakshi_hsr@rediffmail.com
meenakshi@haryanakisanayog.org
Administrative Staff
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Account Officer 0172-2551764
09815730479
rajeshkr.hka@gmail.com
Mr. Vikas Kumar Personal Assistant 0172-2551764
09988820512
vikasbhardwaj92a@gmail.com
Sh. Omveer Goyal Accountant 0172-2551764
9416482056
omgo27@yahoo.in
omveer@haryanakisanayog.org
Sh. Sunil Sharma Driver 09467418864
09813180439
sunilsharma0575@gmail.com
Navigation
Home
Contact Us
Reports
Member Login
News Letter
Hindi   English

Lida kaufen Erfahrungen Levitra Original Viagra Cialis Kaufen Cialis billig Lida kundenrezensionen Herren-Apotheke Online Lovegra kaufen Cialis oder Viagra Gegen Rauchen Viagra ohne Rezept Schlankheitsmittel Kamagra Brausetabletten kaufen Viagra pille Cialis Tadalafil Viagra rezeptfrei kaufen Cialis rezeptfrei Erfahrungen Viagra Generka Levitra rezeptfrei kaufen Kamagra Oral Jelly kaufen Kaufen Kamagra
Haryana Kisan Ayog
Office: Anaj Mandi, Sector-20, Panchkula-134116
Haryana Kisan Ayog (HKA)
 

Home | About Us | Jobs | RTI | Reports | Organizational Chart | Site Map | Feedback
© Copy Right 2011, Haryana Kisan Ayog.. . Information is provided and updated by :  Haryana Kisan Ayog Disclaimer